The Sheiling  Undiscerned


1. The whisperers (Blaquire/Jones)

2. Summer song (Blaquire/Jones)

3. Undiscerned (Jones/De Wilde)

4. Beyondthe willow (Harper/Jones/Blaquire)

5. Into the purple mountain (De Wilde/Jones)

6. Song for Mathias (Blaquire/Jones)

7. What came with you (Harper/Jones/Blaquire)

8. You let it go (Blaquire/Jones)

9. This world don't seem real (Coopey/Jones)

!0, Trouble (Blaquire/Jones)

11. Never no more (Blaquire/Jones)

12. The ways you fall (Blaquire/Jones)

13. Broken flowers (Blaquire/Jones)


Steve Blaquire - fretless bass/guitars/harmonica


Dylan Jones - vocals/percussion

Peter Harper - guitar/backing vocal

Sian Bennett - backing vocal

Geert De Wilde - guitar/keyboard

Niamh Manley - harmony vocal

Dafydd Eto - whistle